Organization

Our contact info:

Ladies Tour of Norway AS
Svinesundsveien 332
N-1788 Halden
Invoice address : regnskap@lton.no

The race organisation is composed of skilled personnel both from the Norwegian Cycling Foundation, the host club Halden CK, and other enthusiasts, eager to promote women cycling. Together they form a highly competent and motivated team.

Roy

Roy Moberg

Race Director

roy@lton.no

+47 000 00 000

Anders Eia Linnestad

Technical Director

ael@eventrix.no

+47 000 00 000

Kjell Erik Kristansen

Project Manager

kjellerik@lton.no

+47 465 42 820

Marius

Marius Jørgensen

Arena Manager

marius@lton.no

+47 959 94 909

Kent Moberg

Arena Coordinator

kent@eagle.no

+47 905 83 017

Henriette

Henriette Amundsen

Editor/web/social media

henriette.amundsen@teknotherm.no

+47 913 81 672

AL

Anne Lena Mjøen Moum

Secretariat

mjoenannelena@yahoo.no

+47 959 21 544

Gry Moberg

Medical services/Doping

gry.moberg@live.no

+47 402 88 626

Bjørn Erik Tuv

Safety Director

bet@eventrix.no

+47 419 00 400

Tobias Haga

Convoy Manager

tobiashaga@icloud.com

+47 975 66 596

Tone Johansson

Woluntary work coordinator

lton.tone@gmail.com

000 00 000

Anette Johansen

Accommodation Manager

anette@lton.no

+47 975 66 596