Organization

The race organisation is composed of skilled personnel both from the Norwegian Cycling Foundation, the host club Halden CK, and other enthusiasts, eager to promote women cycling. Together they form a highly competent and motivated team.

Roy

Roy Moberg

Race Director

roy@lton.no

+47 906 49 339

Torjus Larsen

Race Director and Security Manager

torjus@lton.no

+47 907 47 472

Kjell Erik Kristansen

Project Manager

kjellerik@lton.no

+47 465 42 820

Marius

Marius Jørgensen

Arena Manager

marius@lton.no

+47 959 94 909

Kent Moberg

Arena advertising

kent@eagle.no

+47 905 83 017

Tore

Tore Listou

Guard Manager

tore.listou@gmail.com

+47 990 92 187

Astrid

Astrid Brøchner

Accommodation/Lodging

broechne@online.no

+47 414 35 393

Henriette

Henriette Amundsen

Editor/web/social media

henriette.amundsen@teknotherm.no

+47 913 81 672

AL

Anne Lena Mjøen Moum

Secretariat

anne.lena.mjoen.moum@eidsberg.kommune.no

+47 959 21 544

Gry Moberg

Accommodation/Lodging/Medical

gry.moberg@live.no

+47 402 88 626

Marthe Forsth-Svensson

Children’s race

marthe@kvikhalden.no

+47 412 28 396

Frank Kildebo

Caravan Manager

frankern37@hotmail.com

+47 944 83 961

Naimy Nilsson

Voluntary work coordinator

nainils@icloud.com

+47 36 306

Anne Mette Røsstad

Ladies På Tur

amr@halden.net

+47 405 32 735