Organization

The race organisation is composed of skilled personnel both from the Norwegian Cycling Foundation, the host club Halden CK, and other enthusiasts, eager to promote women cycling. Together they form a highly competent and motivated team.

Roy

Roy Moberg

Race Director

roy@lton.no

+47 906 49 339

Anders Eia Linnestad

Technical Director

ael@eventrix.no

+47 900 68 423

Kjell Erik Kristansen

Project Manager

kjellerik@lton.no

+47 465 42 820

Marius

Marius Jørgensen

Arena Manager

marius@lton.no

+47 959 94 909

Kent Moberg

Arena Coordinator

kent@eagle.no

+47 905 83 017

Tore

Tore Listou

Marshall Manager

tore.listou@gmail.com

+47 990 92 187

Ine Rekstad

Resp. for events and Children’s race

ine.rekstad@gmail.com

+47 482 02 869

Henriette

Henriette Amundsen

Editor/web/social media

henriette.amundsen@teknotherm.no

+47 913 81 672

AL

Anne Lena Mjøen Moum

Secretariat

anne.lena.mjoen.moum@eidsberg.kommune.no

+47 959 21 544

Gry Moberg

Accommodation manger/Medical

gry.moberg@live.no

+47 402 88 626

Bjørn Erik Tuv

Safety Director

bet@eventrix.no

+47 419 00 400

Tobias Haga

Convoy Manager

tobiashaga@icloud.com

+47 975 66 596

Tone Johansson

Woluntary work coordinator

lton.tone@gmail.com

000 00 000

Anne Mette Røsstad

Ladies På Tur

annerosstad@outlook.com

+47 405 32 735